Affordable Film Production Services Worldwide | Production Studio

Los Angeles • Prague • Cape Town • Buenos Aires • Beijing • Perth

GLOBAL PRODUCTION SERVICES FOR COMMERCIALS, CONTENT CREATION & STILLS.

NEW YORK • LOS ANGELES • PRAGUE • BEIJING • SANTIAGO • CAPE TOWN • PERTHSOFIABUCHAREST

CONTACTS BY LOCATION 


NEW YORK

+1 917 568 7419

110 Wall Street #4041
New York, NY 10005
United States of America

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
John Campbell
john@milkandhoneyfilms.com

 
maxresdefault.jpg

LOS ANGELES

+1 323 993 9600

717 N Highland Avenue #22
Los Angeles, California, 90038
United States of America

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Tomas Krejci
tomas@milkandhoneyfilms.com

 

PRAGUE

+420 255 70 70 70 

Josefska 6, 
Prague 1 118 00
Czech Republic

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
John Campbell
john@milkandhoneyfilms.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Nick Saward
nick@milkandhoneyfilms.com

 

CAPE TOWN

19 Mimosa Street,
Milnerton, 7441
Cape Town, South Africa

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Elena Ioulianou
elena@milkandhoneyfilms.com

+27 82 928 4684  SA

 

SANTIAGO

+56 9 5189 3305
Carlos Antunes #1911 d:604, Providencia, Santiago, Chile
 
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Max Cruz
max@milkandhoneyfilms.com

 

BEIJING

People’s Republic of China
  

 

PERTH

+61 403 754 466
 
128 George Street
East Fremantle WA
Australia
 
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Beatrice Masia
beatrice@milkandhoneyfilms.com

 

SOFIA

Bulgarian: 00359 0893231116

UK Mobile: 07551 753415
 
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Mark Rossiter
mark@milkandhoneyfilms.com

 
Sofia+1.jpg

BUCHAREST

+34 699 218 463
+44 (0) 7465 946 988 

Str. Soimarestilor 30
Bucharest, Romania

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Pete Connor
pete@milkandhoneyfilms.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Hermann Meingast
+40 763 7793 40
hermann@milkandhoneyfilms.com

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR
Cristina Virschi
+40 763 7793 42
cristina@milkandhoneyfilms.com

 
dreamstimemedium_21270093-1024x683.jpg