Milk & Honey Films

Los Angeles • Prague • Cape Town • Buenos Aires • Beijing • Perth

GLOBAL PRODUCTION SERVICES FOR COMMERCIALS, CONTENT CREATION & STILLS.

LOS ANGELES • PRAGUE • BEIJING • SANTIAGO • CAPE TOWN • PERTH

CONTACTS BY LOCATION 


LOS ANGELES

+1 323 993 9600

717 N Highland Avenue #22
Los Angeles, California, 90038
United States of America

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Tomas Krejci
tomas@milkandhoneyfilms.com

 

PRAGUE

+420 255 70 70 70 

Josefska 6, 
Prague 1 118 00
Czech Republic

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
John Campbell
john@milkandhoneyfilms.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Nick Saward
nick@milkandhoneyfilms.com

 

CAPE TOWN

19 Mimosa Street,
Milnerton, 7441
Cape Town, South Africa

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Elena Ioulianou
elena@milkandhoneyfilms.com

+27 82 928 4684  SA

+1 818 304 1182  USA

PRODUCER
Sean Pritchard
sean@milkandhoneyfilms.com

+27 61 805 4198  SA

 

SANTIAGO

+56 9 5189 3305
Carlos Antunes #1911 d:604, Providencia, Santiago, Chile
 
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Max Cruz
max@milkandhoneyfilms.com

 

BEIJING

+86 134 8886 3927

People’s Republic of China
  
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Lizzie Zhao Tian
lizzie@milkandhoneyfilms.com

 

PERTH

+61 403 754 466
 
128 George Street
East Fremantle WA
Australia
 
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Beatrice Masia
beatrice@milkandhoneyfilms.com